top of page

ICMGLT Webinar: June 12, 1:00 PM EST

Intergenerational Legacies of Trauma in Kosovo 25 Years After the War and Amid Recent Global Conflicts

Wednesday, June 12, 2024, 1:00-2:30PM EDT / 10:00-11:30AM PDT / 11:00AM-12:30PM MDT / 6:00-7:30PM BST & CMT / 7:00-8:30PM CEST / 8:00-9:30PM EEST & IDT


Today’s International Center for MultiGenerational Legacies of Trauma webinar is held on June 12 in observance of Kosovo’s Liberation Day – the withdrawal of Serbian forces in 1999. Our multidisciplinary presenters will report and reflect on the intergenerational multidimensional manifestations of war trauma in the Kosovo society during the past 25 years.  


Register for the webinar here.

1 view0 comments

Opmerkingen


bottom of page